Not Alone [1st Mini Album] – C-Clown

Really like their music style ♥♥♥ I like Rome, Maru and Ray 😀 Can’t believe how young these guys are T^T Maru is same aged with my little brother ö___ö

Tracklist:

1. I’m not Alone

2. Solo [MV]

3. In the Car

4. It’s an accident

5. Solo (Instr.)

6. In the Car (Instr.)

No Mercy [1st Mini Album] – B.A.P.

It’s B.A.P., yes sir ! ♥

Out of all rookie groups B.A.P. has become one of my favourite since they seem to be the only group who managed to keep their strong first impression on me with more powerful and good quality songs even after their debut and for the 1st mini album !

Tracklist

01. GOODBYE
02. NO MERCY
03. VOICE MESSAGE 음성메시지
04. DANCING IN THE RAIN
05. What my Heart tells me to do 마음이 시키는 일

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

01. Goodbye (with Matoki)

Matoki’s are cuute xD I ♥ this song :3

02. No Mercy

03. Voice Message 음성메시지

04. Dancing in the rain

05. What my Heart tells me to do 마음이 시키는 일

Solo [MV] – C-Clown

This seems to be a quite interesting new boygroup 🙂 O.O I thought I was mistaken but in the beginning of the MV there was really a sign in German xD For those of you who don’t know German the sign says something like: Danger ! High Tension ( High Voltage) … This song is quite nice for a debut but the English lyrics sound weird at some point xD